Board of Directors



Carl Moses, President
carl.moses@causefoundation.org
Gil Edwards, Vice President
gil.edwards@causefoundation.org

Johnnie Sandles, Treasurer
johnnie.sandles@causefoundation.org

Steve Edwards, Investment Director
steve.edwards@causefoundation.org

James Cheatham, Secretary
james.cheatham@causefoundation.org

Joseph LaChapelle, Program Director
joseph.lachapelle@causefoundation.org

Vincent Vereen, Development Director vicent.vereen@causefoundation.org
Eric Cooper
eric.cooper@causefoundation.org

Steve Edwards
steve.edwards@causefoundation.org

Adam Idlebird
adam.idelbird@causefoundation.org

Kevin Jupiter
kevin.jupiter@causefoundation.org

Donald Naylor, Jr.
donald.naylor@causefoundation.org

John Reaves
john.reaves@causefoundation.org

Jackie Wallace
jackie.wallace@causefoundation.org
Donate